Big Sur, Carmel, Monterey, you SUR are beautiful!

Here are some photos from my weekend in Carmel, CA.  I also wrote a blog post on the debaucheries of the weekend.  You can check that out here.

Kelp on Monastery Beach, Carmel, CA

Pulling over near our cottage

Exploring the town of Carmel-by-the-Sea

Julie Pfeiffer Burns State Park, Big Sur, CA

Point Lobos, Carmel, CA

Point Lobos, CA

Waves vs. Kiley & Marci.  Kiley and Marci won by a smidge.

Point Lobos, Carmel, CA

Brunching in Monterey, CA

Big Sur, CA

    • Lindsay
    • March 15th, 2012

    This looks amazing! I love the beachside hills… You take the best trips! *sigh* Oh, California.

  1. This is very interesting, You are a very skilled blogger.
    I have joined your feed and look forward to seeking more of your great post.
    Also, I’ve shared your website in my social networks!

    • shopping online usa
    • September 20th, 2014

    Hello colleagues, how is the whole thing, and what you wish for to say about this article, in my view its in fact remarkable for me.

  2. obviously like your website however you need to check the
    spelling on several of your posts. Several of them are
    rife with spelling issues and I in finding it very troublesome to inform
    the truth then again I will certainly come back again.

  3. Very good blog post. I absolutely appreciate this site.
    Continue the good work!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

